Conguise Chronicles Series

conguis_chron_KINDLE (1)

The Conguise Chronicles Series is a stand-alone series.  These books will all be short and they’ll tell the tale of creatures that you meet in the Lake of Sins series.

This series takes place in the same world as the Lake of Sins just a few years earlier.

Currently, there is only one book published in this series.  It is the story of how a Guard named Mutter was turned into a River-Man.

It’s a gruesome, poignant tale that’s full of action, gore, suspense and even love.

Conguise Chronicles Series:

Conguise Chronicles: Rise of the River Man

3 thoughts on “Conguise Chronicles Series

  1. Hi,I log on to your new stuff named “Conguise Chronicles Series | L. S. O’Dea” on a regular basis.Your story-telling style is awesome, keep up the good work! And you can look our website about [url=]تحميل اغانى[/url].

  2. This is a message to the admin. I came to your Conguise Chronicles Series | L. S. O’Dea page by searching on Google but it was hard to find as you were not on the first page of search results. I know you could have more visitors to your site. I have found a company which offers to dramatically increase your rankings and traffic to your website:} I managed to get close to 500 visitors/day using their services, you can also get a lot more targeted visitors from search engines than you have now. Their services brought significantly more visitors to my website. I hope this helps!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *